NYCBL Olean Oilers Baseball

Olean Oilers 2019 Schedule

Game times/days may change due to inclement weather. Check our free Olean Oilers app, Twitter@OleanOilers and Facebook for the most updated changes on game day!! THE OLEAN OILERS APP, TWITTER and FACEBOOK are the most up to date during inclement weather.  Staff is not always able to access a computer to change the website....if in doubt check our social media accounts first!

Thursday, June 6 @ 10:00 a.m.  ​Oilers @ Niagara Power (Sal Maglie Stadium)

Friday, June 7 @ 10:30 a.m. Oilers vs. Mansfield Destroyers (Bradner Stadium)

Saturday, June 8 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Genessee Rapids (Bradner Stadium)

Sunday, June 9 @ 5:00 p.m. Oilers @ Hornell Dodgers (Maple City Park)

Tuesday, June 11 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Hornell Dodger (Bradner Stadium)

Wednesday, June 12 @ 5:00 p.m. and 7:30 Oilers vs. Syracuse Spartans-double header 2-7 inning games (Bradner Stadium)

Thursday, June 13 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Mansfield Destroyers (Bradner Stadium)

Friday, June 14 @ 10:00 a.m.  Oilers @ Genesee Rapids (Kerr-Pegula Athletic Complex)

Saturday, June 15 @ 7:00 p.m. Oilers @ Hornell Dodgers (Maple City Park)

Sunday, June 16 @ 1:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Niagara Power (Bradner Stadium)

Monday, June 17 @ 5:30 p.m. Oilers @ Mansfield Destroyers (Joseph B. Shaute Field)

Wednesday, June 19 @ 12:00 p.m. and 3:00 p.m. Oilers @ Cortland Crush-double header 2-7 inning games (Beaudry Park)

Thursday, June 20 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers @ Niagara Power (Sal Maglie Stadium)

Friday, June 21 @ 5:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Niagara Power (Fred Handler Park, St. Bonaventure University)

Saturday, June 22 @ 5:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Hornell Dodgers (Fred Handler Park, St. Bonaventure University)

Monday, June 24 @ 5:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.  Oilers vs. Niagara Power-Doubleheader 2-7 inning games(Bradner Stadium)

Tuesday, June 25 @ 7:00 p.m. Oilers @ Hornell Dodgers (Maple City Park)

Wednesday, June 26 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Hornell Dodgers (Bradner Stadium)

Thursday, June 27th  @2:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Niagara Power (Houghton College)

Friday, June 28 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Mansfield Destroyers (Bradner Stadium)

Saturday, June 29 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Genesee Rapids (Bradner Stadium)

Monday, July 1 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Genesee Rapids (Bradner Stadium)

Tuesday, July 2 @ 5:30 p.m. Oilers @ Mansfield Destroyers (Joseph B. Shaute Field)

Wednesday, July 3 @ 1:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m. Oilers @ Sherrill Silversmiths-doubleheader 2-7 inning games (Noyes Park)

Thursday, July 4 @ 5:00 p.m. Oilers @ Genesee Rapids (Kerr-Pegula Athletic Complex)

Friday, July 5 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Hornell Dodgers (Bradner Stadium)

Saturday, July 6 @ 3:00 p.m. Oilers @ Niagara Power (John P. Bobo Field) and 7:00 p.m. Oilers @ Niagara Power (Sal Maglie Field)

Sunday, July 7 @ 1:00 p.m. and 4 p.m. Oilers vs. Syracuse Salt Cats-doubleheader 2-7 inning games (Bradner Stadium)

Monday, July 8 2019 NYCBL All-Star Game

Wednesday, July 10 @ 5:30 p.m. Oilers @ Mansfield Destroyers (Joseph B. Shaute Field)

Thursday, July 11 @ 5:00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Rome Generals-doubleheader-2-7 inning games (Bradner Stadium)

Friday, July 12 @ 7:00 p.m. Oilers @ Hornell Dodgers (Maple City Park)

Saturday, July 13 @ 7:00 p.m. Oilers @ Genesee Rapids (Kerr-Pegula Athletic Complex)

Sunday, July 14 @ 1:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Niagara Power (Bradner Stadium)

Monday, July 15 @ 5:30 p.m. Oilers @ Mansfield Destroyers (Joseph B. Shaute Field)

Wednesday, July 17 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers @ Niagara Power (Sal Maglie Stadium)

Thursday, July 18 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Genesee Rapids (Bradner Stadium)

Saturday, July 20 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Mansfield Destroyers (Bradner Stadium)

Sunday, July 21 @ 2:00 p.m. Oilers @ Genesee Rapids (Kerr-Pegula Athletic Complex)